LUTHERVILLE-TIMONIUM
BASEBALL ASSOCIATION
2021-2022 BOARD

OFFICERS
  • President   – Chris Conway – president@ltrcbaseball.org
  • Vice President –   Mike McCullough – vp@ltrcbaseball.org
  • Treasurer   – Zach Boblooch – treasurer@ltrcbaseball.org  
  • Secretary   – OPEN – secretary@ltrcbaseball.org
  • Registrar   – Zach Boblooch  – registrar@ltrcbaseball.org 

COMMISSIONERS

  • Pinewood Site Commissioner –  OPEN – clinic@ltrcbaseball.org
  • Hampton Site Commissioner  – OPEN – clinic@ltrcbaseball.org
  • Timonium Site Commissioner – OPEN – clinic@ltrcbaseball.org
  • Clinic Overall Commissioner – Ken Rock – clinic@ltrcbaseball.org
  • 8 yo League Commissioner –  Pat Maher – info@ltrcbaseball.org
  • 9-10 League – Joe Dubreuil – 910@ltrcbaseball.org
  • 11-12 League  – OPEN – 1112@ltrcbaseball.org
  • 13-15 League  – Mike McCullough1315@ltrcbaseball.org
  • Travel Coordinator – Jason Lohr – travel@ltrcbaseball.org

DIRECTORS

  • Umpire-in-Chief  – Mike Malone – umpires@ltrcbaseball.org – (410) 852-1116
  • Umpire Coordinator – Mike Malone – umpires@ltrcbaseball.org – (410) 852-1116
  • Sponsorships & Fundraising – Kate Conway – (443) 386-2598 – fundraising@ltrcbaseball.org

SPORTSMANSHIP COMMITTEE

  • Email- sportsmanship@ltrcbaseball.org
  • Members
    • Mike Boblooch – 410-296-3017
    • Mike McCullough – 301-367-0954
    • Mike Malone – 410-852-1116